CA House Courses
 

RYA Yachtmaster Theory Course


Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 8 times except Mon Apr 17 2017, Mon May 01 2017. Also includes Sat Jun 03 2017, Sun Jun 04 2017.
Mon, 20/03/2017 (All day)
Mon, 27/03/2017 (All day)
Mon, 03/04/2017 (All day)
Mon, 10/04/2017 (All day)
Mon, 24/04/2017 (All day)
Mon, 08/05/2017 (All day)
Mon, 15/05/2017 (All day)
Mon, 22/05/2017 (All day)
Sat, 03/06/2017 (All day)
Sun, 04/06/2017 (All day)

RYA Yachtmaster Theory Course (RYA Coastal Skipper/Yachtmaster Offshore)

Dates: 20/27 March, 3/10/24 April, 8/15/22 May and the weekend 3/4 June, 6:30 - 9:30 evenings (instructor available from 6pm), 10am - 5pm weekends

Place: CA House

RYA Day Skipper Theory Course


Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 7 times except Tue Apr 18 2017, Tue May 02 2017. Also includes Sat May 13 2017, Sun May 14 2017.
Tue, 14/03/2017 (All day)
Tue, 21/03/2017 (All day)
Tue, 28/03/2017 (All day)
Tue, 04/04/2017 (All day)
Tue, 11/04/2017 (All day)
Tue, 25/04/2017 (All day)
Tue, 09/05/2017 (All day)
Sat, 13/05/2017 (All day)
Sun, 14/05/2017 (All day)

RYA Day Skipper Theory Course

Dates: 14/21/28 March, 4/11/25 April, 9 May and the weekend 13/14 May, 6:30 - 9:30 evenings (instructor available from 6pm), 10am - 5pm weekends

RYA Yachtmaster Ocean Theory Course


Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 8 times except Wed Apr 12 2017, Wed Apr 19 2017. Also includes Sat Jun 03 2017, Mon Jun 05 2017.
Wed, 29/03/2017 (All day)
Wed, 05/04/2017 (All day)
Wed, 26/04/2017 (All day)
Wed, 03/05/2017 (All day)
Wed, 10/05/2017 (All day)
Wed, 17/05/2017 (All day)
Wed, 24/05/2017 (All day)
Wed, 31/05/2017 (All day)
Sat, 03/06/2017 (All day)
Mon, 05/06/2017 (All day)

RYA Yachtmaster Ocean Theory Course

Details: This course is for those aspiring to blue water cruising and is ideal for holders of the Yachtmaster Offshore certificate of competence who are preparing for their first ocean voyage. It is also suitable for those who enjoy and have a general interest and curiosity in navigation and how a one can find a position by using a sextant.

RYA First Aid at Sea Course


Date: 
Sat, 01/04/2017 (All day)

RYA First Aid at Sea Course

Date: 1st April, 10am - 5pm

Place: CA House

Details: In the unlikely event of a medical emergency at sea, prompt action and a little first aid knowledge can save lives. The one day RYA First Aid at Sea Course provides a working knowledge of First Aid for people using small craft, and support to skippers of yachts and small craft working within 60 nautical miles of a safe haven.
The RYA First Aid at Sea Course is approved by the Maritime and Coastguard Agency.

RYA Yachtmaster Theory Course


Date: 
Mon, 20/03/2017 (All day)
Mon, 27/03/2017 (All day)
Mon, 03/04/2017 (All day)
Mon, 10/04/2017 (All day)
Mon, 24/04/2017 (All day)
Mon, 08/05/2017 (All day)
Mon, 15/05/2017 (All day)
Mon, 22/05/2017 (All day)
Sat, 03/06/2017 (All day)
Sun, 04/06/2017 (All day)

RYA Yachtmaster Theory Course (RYA Coastal Skipper/Yachtmaster Offshore)

Dates: 20/27 March, 3/10/24 April, 8/15/22 May and the weekend 3/4 June, 6:30 - 9:30 evenings (instructor available from 6pm), 10am - 5pm weekends

Place: CA House

RYA Day Skipper Theory Course


Date: 
Tue, 14/03/2017 (All day)
Tue, 21/03/2017 (All day)
Tue, 28/03/2017 (All day)
Tue, 04/04/2017 (All day)
Tue, 11/04/2017 (All day)
Tue, 25/04/2017 (All day)
Tue, 09/05/2017 (All day)
Sat, 13/05/2017 (All day)
Sun, 14/05/2017 (All day)

RYA Day Skipper Theory Course

Dates: 14/21/28 March, 4/11/25 April, 9 May and the weekend 13/14 May, 6:30 - 9:30 evenings (instructor available from 6pm), 10am - 5pm weekends

RYA Yachtmaster Ocean Theory Course


Date: 
Wed, 29/03/2017 (All day)
Wed, 05/04/2017 (All day)
Wed, 26/04/2017 (All day)
Wed, 03/05/2017 (All day)
Wed, 10/05/2017 (All day)
Wed, 17/05/2017 (All day)
Wed, 24/05/2017 (All day)
Wed, 31/05/2017 (All day)
Sat, 03/06/2017 (All day)
Mon, 05/06/2017 (All day)

RYA Yachtmaster Ocean Theory Course

Details: This course is for those aspiring to blue water cruising and is ideal for holders of the Yachtmaster Offshore certificate of competence who are preparing for their first ocean voyage. It is also suitable for those who enjoy and have a general interest and curiosity in navigation and how a one can find a position by using a sextant.

RYA Offshore Safety Course (ISAF)


Date: 
Sun, 09/04/2017 (All day)

RYA Offshore Safety Course (ISAF)

Details: The aim of the 1 day RYA / ISAF Offshore Safety Course is to provide skippers and crews of yachts taking part in offshore races with the necessary skills and knowledge to deal with an emergency. The course will give you a good knowledge of the safety equipment carried on small boats and the seamanship techniques needed to survive at sea in heavy weather.

RYA Yachtmaster Theory Course


Date: 
Mon, 20/03/2017 (All day)
Mon, 27/03/2017 (All day)
Mon, 03/04/2017 (All day)
Mon, 10/04/2017 (All day)
Mon, 24/04/2017 (All day)
Mon, 08/05/2017 (All day)
Mon, 15/05/2017 (All day)
Mon, 22/05/2017 (All day)
Sat, 03/06/2017 (All day)
Sun, 04/06/2017 (All day)

RYA Yachtmaster Theory Course (RYA Coastal Skipper/Yachtmaster Offshore)

Dates: 20/27 March, 3/10/24 April, 8/15/22 May and the weekend 3/4 June, 6:30 - 9:30 evenings (instructor available from 6pm), 10am - 5pm weekends

Place: CA House

RYA Day Skipper Theory Course


Date: 
Tue, 14/03/2017 (All day)
Tue, 21/03/2017 (All day)
Tue, 28/03/2017 (All day)
Tue, 04/04/2017 (All day)
Tue, 11/04/2017 (All day)
Tue, 25/04/2017 (All day)
Tue, 09/05/2017 (All day)
Sat, 13/05/2017 (All day)
Sun, 14/05/2017 (All day)

RYA Day Skipper Theory Course

Dates: 14/21/28 March, 4/11/25 April, 9 May and the weekend 13/14 May, 6:30 - 9:30 evenings (instructor available from 6pm), 10am - 5pm weekends

Pages